BUILDING LONG TERM RELATIONSHIPS WITH OUR CUSTOMERS

We are currently looking for a customer success manager who can help us maintain long-term relationships with our customers.

As part of our expanding Sales team, you'll work alongside a Sales Director, a Business Development Manager, and a Business Analyst. Like them, you thrive on finding new ways for our customers to make smart use of technology. You'll have a big impact on Sparklink's future growth.

Your focus is on supporting our existing customers. You help them to detect new needs and help think about how they can do things better. You discuss concerns, ambitions, and strategies at board or management level with healthy and ambitious SMEs in Belgium and the Netherlands, in a broad range of industries.

Translating technological possibilities into practical use cases is your strength. With the support of our technical analysts, you present bespoke solutions that have a major impact on the way our customers work. You draw up budgets and offers and sell projects.

Museum aan de stroom (MAS)

WHO ARE WE LOOKING FOR?

We are looking for someone who is passionate about new technology, and genuinely interested in how the smart use of innovative software can fundamentally help organizations and companies move forward.

  • You have several years of proven successful commercial experience, preferably in the tech industry, which is more important to us than your degree.
  • You can conduct a thorough needs analysis and also enthusiastically demonstrate how the smart use of new technology can bring about structural improvements.
  • You are ambitious, enterprising, commercial and result-oriented and not afraid to roll up your sleeves.
  • You have (at least) a B driving licence.
  • You speak fluent Dutch, knowledge of French and English is an asset.
  • You are willing to build up a thorough expertise in what we do with extensive support from Sparklink.
  • Open communication, enthusiasm, drive and a sense of responsibility are part of your personality.
  • You are looking for a flat organization where initiative is welcomed and a lot is still possible.

Never before has technology had such an impact on how we live and work. Sparklink shows entrepreneurs what can be done by making smart use of all these new cloud possibilities. We develop solutions for DE SINGEL, Orange, HCI, Opera Ballet Vlaanderen, Foodcareplus, Ancienne Belgique, and Foodbag, among others. We strive to fundamentally improve how companies work internally as well as how they deal with prospects and customers.

At Sparklink, too, we aim to do things significantly better. The people who work for us are responsible and free, and are involved to the max. Everyone joins in thinking about what we can do better and how. We have noticed that that is the way people get the most satisfaction from what they do. Our loft offices are hip, boasting a courtyard garden and pool table, on the Eilandje in Antwerp, easily accessible by car or public transport.

OUR OFFER

What will you get from us?

  • A real opportunity to fundamentally change organizations and businesses in Belgium and the Netherlands.
  • You receive trust, freedom, and responsibility. Individual ownership, but also team effort.
  • The opportunity to make a significant contribution to projects with interesting content and great impact.
  • A job in a company working with top technology.
  • A competitive salary package and more.
  • We have been doing hybrid work for a while now. So you would be working at home and in Antwerp, in our office near the MAS.
  • Growth opportunities in a young and ambitious company with an innovative HR approach

Interested?

Please send an email with your motivation and CV to jobs@sparklink.be

Sparklink garden

CONSTRUIRE DES RELATIONS À LONG TERME AVEC NOS CLIENTS

Nous recherchons actuellement un customer success manager qui peut nous aider à maintenir des relations à long terme avec nos clients.

Au sein de notre équipe commerciale en pleine expansion, vous travaillez aux côtés d'un directeur commercial, d'un Business Development Manager et d'un Business Analyst. Tout comme eux, vous aimez trouver de nouvelles façons pour nos clients d'utiliser intelligemment la technologie. Vous avez un impact majeur sur la croissance future de Sparklink.

Votre objectif est de soutenir nos clients existants. Vous les aidez à détecter de nouveaux besoins et à réfléchir à la façon dont les choses peuvent être améliorées. Vous menez des discussions sur les préoccupations, les ambitions et les stratégies au niveau du conseil d'administration ou de la direction avec des PME saines et ambitieuses en Belgique et aux Pays-Bas, dans des secteurs très différents.

Vous savez traduire les possibilités technologiques en cas d'utilisation concrets. Avec l'appui de nos analystes techniques, vous présentez des solutions sur-mesure qui ont un impact majeur sur le fonctionnement de nos clients. Vous proposez et établissez des budgets et des devis et vendez des projets.

Museum aan de stroom (MAS)

Qui recherchons-nous

  • Nous recherchons particulièrement une personne passionnée par les nouvelles technologies, quelqu'un qui s'intéresse vraiment à la manière dont l'utilisation intelligente de logiciels innovants peut fondamentalement aider les organisations et les entreprises à aller de l'avant
  • Vous avez plusieurs années d'expérience commerciale réussie et démontrable, de préférence dans le secteur de la technologie, ce qui est plus important pour nous que votre diplôme.
  • Vous pouvez effectuer une analyse approfondie des besoins et démontrer avec enthousiasme comment l'utilisation intelligente des nouvelles technologies peut garantir des améliorations structurelles.
  • Vous êtes ambitieux, entreprenant, commercial et orienté résultats et n'avez pas peur de vous retrousser les manches.
  • Vous êtes en possession d'un permis de conduire B.
  • Vous parlez couramment le néerlandais, la connaissance du français et de l'anglais et vous êtes un atout.
  • Vous êtes prêt à acquérir une expertise approfondie dans ce que nous faisons avec le soutien étendu de Sparklink.
  • La communication ouverte, l'enthousiasme, le dynamisme et le sens des responsabilités font partie de votre personnalité.
  • Vous recherchez une organisation plate où l'initiative peut être prise et beaucoup est encore possible.

Jamais auparavant la technologie n'a eu un tel impact sur notre façon de vivre et de travailler. Sparklink montre aux entrepreneurs ce qui peut être fait avec une utilisation intelligente de toutes ces nouvelles options cloud. Nous développons des solutions pour, entre autres, DE SINGEL, Orange, HCI, Opera Ballet Vlaanderen, Foodcareplus, Het Depot, Ancienne Belgique et Foodbag. Nous visons des améliorations fondamentales dans la façon dont les entreprises travaillent en interne et dans la façon dont elles traitent avec les prospects et les clients.

Nous visons également une amélioration significative chez Sparklink lui-même. Les personnes qui travaillent pour nous sont responsables et libres, et pleinement impliquées. Tout le monde réfléchit à quoi et comment les choses peuvent être améliorées. Nous remarquons que les gens tirent le plus de satisfaction de ce qu'ils font. Nous sommes situés dans un bureau loft branché, avec un jardin intérieur et une table de billard, sur l'Eilandje à Anvers, facilement accessible en voiture ou en transports en commun.

Notre offre

Qu'est-ce que vous obtenez de nous?

  • Une réelle opportunité de changer en profondeur les organisations et les entreprises.
  • La possibilité d'apporter une contribution importante à des projets intéressants à fort impact.
  • Un emploi dans une entreprise qui travaille avec une technologie de pointe.
  • Un package salarial compétitif et plus…
  • Un lieu de travail très agréable à l'Eilandje à Anvers.
  • Des opportunités de croissance dans une entreprise jeune et ambitieuse avec une approche RH innovante.

Intéressé?

Envoyez un e-mail avec votre motivation et votre CV à jobs@sparklink.be

Sparklink garden